Latest Products http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 03:35:15 +0530 en-us http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com Turmeric Powder http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For hundreds of years, people around the world are widely using turmeric because of its bright yellow orange colour,its aroma and many medicinal applications   Turmeric contains bioactive compounds curcuminoids and the most famous curcuminoid is curcumin. Curcumin has powerfull anti-inflammetory effects and is very strong antioxident. Curcumin boosts the brain functions and lower the risk of brain diseases,heart diseases. It is used to prevent and treat cancers Alzhimer's disease, Arthritis, depression. It is most famous for its antimicrobial properties since long ago.    Turmeric Finger http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is the boiled, dried, cleaned and polished rhizomes of Curcuma longa. The plant is a herbaceous perennial, 60-90 cm high, with a short stem and tufted leaf. There are 7 to 12 leaves, the leaf sheaths forms the pseudo stem. The lamina is green above and pale green below and has a length of 30-40 cm and width 8-12 cm. Inflorescence is a central spike of 10-15 cm length. 1-4 flowers are born in axil of the bract opening one at a time. About 30 flowers are produced in a spike. Seeds are produced in capsules and there will be one to numerous sunken capsules in an inflorescence.  Coconut Oil http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Coconut http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/dry-coconut.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/dry-coconut.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/chana-dal.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/dry-ginger.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/dry-ginger.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/garlic-powder.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/garlic-powder.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/garlic.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/garlic.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/ginger-powder.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/red-chilli.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/red-chilli.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/toor-dal.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/toor-dal.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/urad-dal.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/urad-dal.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/whole-spices.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Spices http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/ground-spices.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/ground-spices.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/pulses.htm http://www.tripetalfoodnpharma.com/pulses.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530